Author Topic: Can't upload Worlds (Name already taken)  (Read 3946 times)

BlackFerretC

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Can't upload Worlds (Name already taken)
« on: May 18, 2012, 09:10:44 PM »
No matter what name I try (even a random String of symbols), the Game won't let me upload my Worlds becausse their "names are already in use". Can someone help?
Thank you for your consideration,
                                                    BlackFerretC

Godzil

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Can't upload Worlds (Name already taken)
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2012, 01:55:48 PM »
No matter what name I try (even a random String of symbols), the Game won't let me upload my Worlds becausse their "names are already in use". Can someone help?
I had the same problem with the beta, but was think it was due to the comming final version..

BlackFerretC

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Can't upload Worlds (Name already taken)
« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2012, 06:49:33 PM »
I had the same problem with the beta, but was think it was due to the comming final version..

I have the Final version, and it still won't work.
               
« Last Edit: May 20, 2012, 12:30:48 AM by BlackFerretC »
Thank you for your consideration,
                                                    BlackFerretC

BlackFerretC

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Can't upload Worlds (Name already taken)
« Reply #3 on: June 01, 2012, 04:22:18 PM »
I still need help here...
Thank you for your consideration,
                                                    BlackFerretC